Care Team Messages are messages between specific Care Team members relevant to a specific patient. These messages are not accessible by the patient.

After you send a message, the recipient will be notified via email that they have received a new secure message. In order to view the message they must log into their CareMonitor account.

You can view a history of notes and messages listed chronologically at the bottom of the Care Team Notes & Messages section. You will see all notes shared by Care Team members, but you can only see Care Team Messages if you were the recipient or sender.

Watch this video below to learn how to send a message from within a patient's profile:

If you would like to share information with all Care Team members, you can instead post a note: https://help.caremonitor.com.au/en/articles/4647114-how-to-enter-patient-notes-to-share-with-your-care-team

Did this answer your question?