Care Team Notes are viewable by all members of the Care Team. As a provider you can leave notes with attachments, that will be securely stored on the patient's file. These notes are not accessible by the patient.

Watch this video or follow the screenshots below:

  1. Go to the Care Team Notes & Messages tab in the patient's profile.

  2. Type your Notes into the text box and click send to post it. Keep in mind these notes are viewable by any Care Team members assigned to this patient.

You can view a history of notes and messages listed chronologically at the bottom of the Care Team Notes & Messages section. You will see all notes shared by Care Team members, but you can only see Care Team Messages if you were the recipient or sender.

Did this answer your question?